Contact Information

If you have any questions regarding the Village or Village Bylaws, please contact any member of council:

· Gordon Wilson (Mayor) 780 441 5800
· John Howard (Deputy Mayor) 780 910 4205
· Dave Young (Councillor) 780 908 4525
· Birch Nero (Development Officer) 780 721 8022

Mailing Address:
Fees and payments can be made to this address:

Box 221
Wabamun, AB
T0E 2K0

Brenda Bennett at 780-984-2773

Contact the Summer Village:

To request development information about the Summer Village,
please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.